IN AN EMERGENCY CALL 000 or go to your nearest hospital Emergency Department
The Rural Adversity Mental Health Program does not provide Emergency Services.

Meet our team

The RAMHP Project Team is based at the Centre for Rural and Remote Mental Health (CRRMH) located in Orange NSW.

The RAMHP Coordinators are based across NSW and are able to provide specialist knowledge and support for people experiencing mental health concerns living in the rural communities they cover. RAMHP Coordinators can be contacted regarding non-crisis situations during business hours.

Below is a list of RAMHP coordinators located in each Local Health District (LHD).

Far West NSW LHD

Marie Kelly
RAMHP Coordinator, Ivanhoe
Marie.Kelly1@health.nsw.gov.au
0429 674 307

Hunter New England LHD

Kate Arndell
RAMHP Coordinator, Tamworth
Kate.Arndell@health.nsw.gov.au
0405 288 081

(Tue – Thurs)

Kylie Atkinson
RAMHP Coordinator, Forster
Kylie.Atkinson@health.nsw.gov.au
0437 268 325

(Mon, Wed, Thurs)

Letitia Cross
RAMHP Coordinator, Moree
Letitia.Cross@health.nsw.gov.au
0477 343 628

Sarah Green
RAMHP Coordinator, Tamworth
Sarah.Green@health.nsw.gov.au
0428 109 990

(Mon-Thurs)

Matthew Milne
RAMHP Coordinator, Tamworth
Matthew.Milne@health.nsw.gov.au
0437 989 044

Illawarra Shoalhaven & South Western Sydney LHD

Alison Tye
RAMHP Coordinator, Nowra
Alison.Tye@health.nsw.gov.au
0436 826 672

Murrumbidgee LHD

Merilyn Limbrick
RAMHP Coordinator, Wagga Wagga
Merilyn.Limbrick@health.nsw.gov.au
0428 249 719

(Mon-Wed)

Aimee Makeham
RAMHP Coordinator, Wagga Wagga
Aimee.Makeham@health.nsw.gov.au
0428 249 719

(Wed, Thurs)

Faith Rogers
RAMHP Coordinator, Cootamundra
Faith.Rogers@health.nsw.gov.au
0427 273 895

Murrumbidgee LHD

Sonia Cox
RAMHP Coordinator, Lithgow
Sonia.Cox@health.nsw.gov.au
0448 125 676

North Coast LHD

Steve Carrigg
RAMHP Coordinator, Lismore
Stephen.Carrigg@health.nsw.gov.au
0477 368 183

Samantha Osborne
RAMHP Coordinator, Grafton
Samantha.Osborne@health.nsw.gov.au
0402 892 642

(Split with Mid North Coast)

Mid North Coast LHD

Orry Berry
RAMHP Coordinator, Port Macquarie
Orry.Berry@health.nsw.gov.au
0409 834 501

Southern NSW LHD

Jennie Keioskie
RAMHP Coordinator, Bega
Jennie.Keioskie@health.nsw.gov.au
0447 278 957

Judy Carmody
RAMHP Coordinator, Yass
Judy.Carmody@health.nsw.gov.au
0417131301

Western NSW LHD

Di Gill
RAMHP Coordinator, Canowindra
Dianne.Gill@health.nsw.gov.au
0427 460 430

Camilla Kenny
RAMHP Coordinator, Dubbo
Camilla.Kenny@health.nsw.gov.au
0419 266 493

Cas Mastrone
RAMHP Coordinator, Mudgee
Cassandra.Mastrone@health.nsw.gov.au
0436 932 919

Statewide

Provides support as required across NSW.

Phil Worrad
RAMHP Coordinator, Statewide
Philip.Worrad@health.nsw.gov.au
0436 921 076

 

Click here to find the RAMHP Coordinator closest to you.

Click here for the RAMHP Project Team.

LATEST NEWS, EVENTS & SOCIAL MEDIA

Events & TRAINING CALENDAR

Faceboook

Aboriginal Flag