IN AN EMERGENCY CALL 000 or go to your nearest hospital Emergency Department
The Rural Adversity Mental Health Program does not provide Emergency Services.

Meet our team

The RAMHP Project Team is based at the Centre for Rural and Remote Mental Health (CRRMH) located in Orange NSW.

The RAMHP Coordinators are based across NSW and are able to provide specialist knowledge and support for people experiencing mental health concerns living in the rural communities they cover. RAMHP Coordinators can be contacted regarding non-crisis situations during business hours.

Below is a list of RAMHP coordinators located in each Local Health District (LHD).

Far West NSW LHD

Marie Kelly
RAMHP Coordinator, Ivanhoe
Marie.Kelly1@health.nsw.gov.au
0429 674 307

Jamie Kuerschner
RAMHP Coordinator, Broken Hill
JamieLee.Kuerschner@health.nsw.gov.au
0427 174 396

Hunter New England LHD

Kate Arndell
RAMHP Coordinator, Tamworth
Kate.Arndell@health.nsw.gov.au
0405 288 081

(Mon – Thurs)

Andrew Daley
RAMHP Coordinator, Armidale
Andrew.daley@health.nsw.gov.au
0428 109 990

Letitia Cross
RAMHP Coordinator, Moree
Letitia.Cross@health.nsw.gov.au
0477 343 628

(Split with Western NSW LHD)

Matthew Milne
RAMHP Coordinator, Maitland
Matthew.Milne@health.nsw.gov.au
0437 989 044

Murrumbidgee LHD

Aimee Makeham
RAMHP Coordinator, Wagga Wagga
Aimee.Makeham@health.nsw.gov.au
0428 249 719

Faith Rogers
RAMHP Coordinator, Cootamundra
Faith.Rogers@health.nsw.gov.au
0427 273 895

Nepean Blue Mountains LHD

Sonia Cox
RAMHP Coordinator, Lithgow
Sonia.Cox@health.nsw.gov.au
0448 125 676

North Coast LHD

Samantha Osborne
RAMHP Coordinator, Grafton
Samantha.Osborne@health.nsw.gov.au
0402 892 642

(Split with Mid North Coast)

Mid North Coast LHD

Orry Berry
RAMHP Coordinator, Port Macquarie
Orry.Berry@health.nsw.gov.au
0409 834 501

Southern NSW LHD

Jennie Keioskie
RAMHP Coordinator, Bega
Jennie.Keioskie@health.nsw.gov.au
0447 278 957

Judy Carmody
RAMHP Coordinator, Yass
Judy.Carmody@health.nsw.gov.au
0417 131 301

Western NSW LHD

Di Gill
RAMHP Coordinator, Canowindra
Dianne.Gill@health.nsw.gov.au
0427 460 430

Camilla Herbig
RAMHP Coordinator, Dubbo
Camilla.Herbig@health.nsw.gov.au
0419 266 493

Cas Mastrone
RAMHP Coordinator, Mudgee
Cassandra.Mastrone@health.nsw.gov.au
0436 932 919

Statewide

Provides support as required across NSW.

Phil Worrad
RAMHP Coordinator, Statewide
Philip.Worrad@health.nsw.gov.au
0436 921 076

Click here to find the RAMHP Coordinator closest to you.

Click here for the RAMHP Program Management Team.

LATEST NEWS, EVENTS & SOCIAL MEDIA

Events & TRAINING CALENDAR

    Faceboook

    Aboriginal Flag