IN AN EMERGENCY CALL 000 or go to your nearest hospital Emergency Department
The Rural Adversity Mental Health Program does not provide Emergency Services.

RAMHP Coordinators

RAMHP Coordinators are located across NSW and can be contacted regarding non-crisis situations during business hours.

To find a RAMHP Coordinator in your area, please click here

RAMHP Coordinator

Murrumbidgee LHD

Kate Arndell

Kate Arndell

RAMHP Coordinator, Tamworth

Hunter New England LHD

Kate.Arndell@health.nsw.gov.au

0405 288 081

Kylie Atkinson

Kylie Atkinson

RAMHP Coordinator, Forster

Hunter New England LHD

Kylie.Atkinson@health.nsw.gov.au

0437 268 325

Orry Berry

Orry Berry

RAMHP Coordinator, Port Macquarie

Mid North Coast LHD

Orry.Berry@health.nsw.gov.au

0409 834 501

Judy Carmody

Judy Carmody

RAMHP Coordinator, Yass

Southern LHD

Judy.Carmody@health.nsw.gov.au

0417131301

Steve Carrigg

Steve Carrigg

RAMHP Coordinator, Lismore

Northern NSW LHD

Stephen.Carrigg@health.nsw.gov.au

0477 368 183

Sonia Cox

Sonia Cox

RAMHP Coordinator, Lithgow

Napean Blue Mountains LHD

Sonia.Cox@health.nsw.gov.au

0448 125 676

Letitia Cross

Letitia Cross

RAMHP Coordinator, Moree

Hunter New England LHD

Letitia.Cross@health.nsw.gov.au

0477 343 628

Di Gill

Di Gill

RAMHP Coordinator, Canowindra

Western NSW LHD

Dianne.Gill@health.nsw.gov.au

0427 460 430

Sarah Green

Sarah Green

RAMHP Coordinator, Tamworth

Hunter New England LHD

Sarah.Green@health.nsw.gov.au

0428 109 990

Jennie Keioskie

Jennie Keioskie

RAMHP Coordinator, Bega

Southern NSW LHD

Jennie.Keioskie@health.nsw.gov.au

0447 278 957

Marie Kelly

Marie Kelly

RAMHP Coordinator, Ivanhoe

Far West NSW LHD

Marie.Kelly1@health.nsw.gov.au

0429 674 307

Camilla Kenny

Camilla Kenny

RAMHP Coordinator, Dubbo

Western NSW LHD

Camilla.Kenny@health.nsw.gov.au

0419 266 493

Aimee Makeham

Aimee Makeham

RAMHP Coordinator, Wagga Wagga

Murrumbidgee LHD

Aimee.Makeham@health.nsw.gov.au

0428 249 719

Cas Mastrone

Cas Mastrone

RAMHP Coordinator, Mudgee

Western NSW LHD

Cassandra.Mastrone@health.nsw.gov.au

0436 932 919

Matthew Milne

Matthew Milne

RAMHP Coordinator, Tamworth

Hunter New England LHD

Matthew.Milne@health.nsw.gov.au

0437 989 044

Samantha Osborne

Samantha Osborne

RAMHP Coordinator, Grafton

Northern NSW LHD

Samantha.Osborne@health.nsw.gov.au

0402 892 642

Faith Rogers

Faith Rogers

RAMHP Coordinator, Cootamundra

Murrumbigee LHD

Faith.Rogers@health.nsw.gov.au

0427 273 895

Alison Tye

Alison Tye

RAMHP Coordinator, Nowra

Illawarra Shoalhaven and South Western Sydney LHDs

Alison.Tye@health.nsw.gov.au

0436 826 672

Phil Worrad

Phil Worrad

RAMHP Coordinator, Statewide

Western NSW LHD

Philip.Worrad@health.nsw.gov.au

0436 921 076

LATEST NEWS, EVENTS & SOCIAL MEDIA

Events & TRAINING CALENDAR

Faceboook

Aboriginal Flag