IN AN EMERGENCY CALL 000 or go to your nearest hospital Emergency Department
The Rural Adversity Mental Health Program does not provide Emergency Services.

RAMHP Program Management Team


Tessa Cummins

Tessa Cummins

Program Manager, Rural Adversity Mental Health Program (Executive)

Tessa.Cummins@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8428

Lauren Dunkley

Lauren Dunkley

RAMHP Communications Coordinator

Lauren.Dunkley@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8470

Kate Elligett

Kate Elligett

RAMHP Coordinator Team Leader

Kate.Elligett@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8407

Claire Gander

Claire Gander

RAMHP Strategic Projects Manager

Claire.Gander@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8461

Sarah Maddox

Sarah Maddox

RAMHP Evaluation Manager

Sarah.Maddox@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8457

Rachel Murray

Rachel Murray

RAMHP Project Officer, Training

Rachel.Murray@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8446

Kerri Picton

Kerri Picton

RAMHP Support Coordinator

Kerri.Picton@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8442

LATEST NEWS, EVENTS & SOCIAL MEDIA

Events & TRAINING CALENDAR

    Faceboook

    Aboriginal Flag