IN AN EMERGENCY CALL 000 or go to your nearest hospital Emergency Department
The Rural Adversity Mental Health Program does not provide Emergency Services.

RAMHP Project Team


Tessa Caton

Tessa Caton

Program Manager, Rural Adversity Mental Health Program (Executive)

Tessa.Caton@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8428

Lauren Dunkley

Lauren Dunkley

RAMHP Communications Coordinator

Lauren.Dunkley@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8470

Claire Gander

Claire Gander

RAMHP Strategic Projects Manager

Claire.Gander@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 38461

Sarah Maddox

Sarah Maddox

RAMHP Evaluation Manager

Sarah.Maddox@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8457

Rachel Murray

Rachel Murray

Project Officer, Training

Rachel.Murray@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8446

Kerri Picton

Kerri Picton

Administration Officer, RAMHP

Kerri.Picton@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8442

LATEST NEWS, EVENTS & SOCIAL MEDIA

Latest News and Achievements

Events & TRAINING CALENDAR

    Faceboook

    Aboriginal Flag